Compositions by Roger Beaujolais unless stated.

Roger Beaujolais – Vibraphone
Robin Aspland – Piano
Simon Thorpe – Double Bass
Winston Clifford – Drums

Released June 3. 2017 on StayTuned Records. Catalogue No. ST 010.

Recorded at Eastcote studios, engineered by George Murphy.

Mixed & mastered by “Deptford” Dave Pine.

Produced & arranged by Roger Beaujolais.


  • 1Unlucky For Some
  • 2Benign Tonight
  • 3And When You Smile
  • 4I Love You (Cole Porter)
  • 5In The Meantime
  • 6Little B's Poem (Bobby Hutcherson)
  • 7Round The Houses
  • 8Sunset
  • 9Yesterdays (Jerome Kern)